Search:  
make up xnxx disi indian porn
Back to The Clink
The Clink

The Clink



Stephen Jeffreys


NICK HERN BOOKS

A riotously funny satirical farce in the tradition of Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead and Shakespeare in Love, from the author of The Libertine.

Elizabeth I is tottering at death's door. Conspirators are everywhere. Lucius Bodkin, an Elizabethan stand-up comedian, becomes unwillingly involved in the political skullduggery and jiggery-pokery surrounding the ailing queen.

The Clink could pass itself off as a long-lost Elizabethan comedy. In fact it is a brilliant political satire offering many sharp parallels with our own times, when art must be sponsored, but to be sponsored it must be 'safe'.

Stephen Jeffreys's play was first staged by Paines Plough in 1990 on tour in Britain and Holland.


  • List Price: $22.95 USD
  • Member Price: $16.10 USD
 
Want to save more?
Log into see if you qualify for a lower rate.
Members save $6.85 USD or more Join
978-1-85459-444-0
Paperback
96pp
$22.95 USD
make up xnxx disi indian porn
Back to Product Detail
There are not any reviews for this product.
1 - 0 of 0
select
1
1 - 0 of 0
select
1
make up xnxx disi indian porn

Looking for TCG's Individual Member page? Click here.

If you have not registered for your username and password please contact Customer Service at 212-609-5900.

If you are not currently a member, find out more information about TCG's membership and affiliate programs.


pendik escort ------------